Sakide Ganache

As most people on my plurk timeline are familair, I do food p0rn every now and then. Ganache seems to be one of the things that trends quite often now on my favorite food blogs. I’m not a huge fan of icing so I’ve always just posted it to appease the inner fat girls/boys of the peeps on my timeline. Sakide released the Ganache dress set for the latest ZPB I just loved the cute mesh skirt that attaches. Each pack includes 2 color combos. I’m wearing the pink/black of the pink/black  and black/black set.

Zombie Popcorn Brand - Sakide


While posing for the this blog post I realized, HEY this looks good without the skirt. It looks like retro bodysuit/swimsuit. Which makes this dress even more versatile. I thought the Ichigo hair, exclusive at Hair Fair 2012 by Wasabi Pills, would go perfect with this dress. To complete the retro look, I added Maxi Gossamer’s Positano Parasols sunglasses. I call them my new Jackie O sunglasses. They are totally classy and retro.

Zombie Popcorn Brand - Sakide

Credits:
Skin: *League* Jen Suntan Natural
Make-up: [mock] Summer Pallette Glace Makeover
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Ichigo Mesh Hair – Night shadow
Dress: [ SAKIDE ] Ganache Dress Black/Pink
Choker: *Dragon Charm Designs* Cameo Choker
Bag: [Armidi Gisaci] Gordie Leather Bag – Black

Poses: *EverGlow*

Leave a Reply

