One Voice: Sakide & Exile

Yeah I know everyone is blogging about hair fair. I’m taking a bit of a detour from hair fair blogging to catch up on pics I took last week. These pics were meant for to be blogged on Friday, but I got busy walking around hair fair. Anyway One Voice is still open and has lots of goodies including this cute updo from Exile called Break Away. Sakide also has the Letter from Paris outfit available in Rose and Black in 2 different design choices. I love the writing and postage stamp on the skirt, it was the deciding factor on which version to grab. Adorkable also has some cute poses out for One Voice called Handbag. There are 5 poses that work for left and right handbags.

One Voice: Sakide & Exile


Blacklace Beauty recently released the Candy Lips collection in Naturals. Most of you know I’m a tattoo layer make-up whore and I’m always looking out for new things. I think I have found my new favorite lipsticks in the Candy Lips Collection. I have a few favs from the Naturals that will be my every day lipsticks. My favorite part is they work well and compliment sunkissed and darker skin tones as well as the lighter tones. That is something that is hard to find.

One Voice: Sakide & Exile

Credits:
Skin: *League* Jen Suntan Natural
Hair: ::Exile:: Break Away:Moonlight *One Voice Exclusive*
Lipstick: Blacklace Beauty Candy Lips Natural
Outfit: [ SAKIDE ] Letter from Paris Rose *One Voice Exclusive*
Shoes: N-core ELOISE “One Voice Edition” *One Voice Exclusive*
Necklace & Earrings: : Amorous : Triptych
Bangles: Maxi Gossamer Boho Bangles – Laquered Etched Silver
Nails: Mandala Long
Bag:  A-BOMB Hobo purse-black

Poses: Adorkable – Handbag *One Voice Exclusive*

2 thoughts on “One Voice: Sakide & Exile”

Leave a Reply

