FaMESHed: ColdLogic

Its that time again, a new round of FaMESHed with some new mesh goodness for your inventory. I was happy to see that ColdLogic, one of my very favorite mesh stores, is one of the stores at FaMESHed this month. The Swift top and shorts are sold separately and available in 4 colors.  I’m wearing the orange sherbert.  You know I must love ColdLogic because I rarely do orange, and even the green looks good (green is that color I never do).  I just wanted to try something other than pink and I’m not sure about yellow. So I chose orange.

FaMESHed: ColdLogic


This weekend Celoe released the Aelia wedges in 15 colors. I didn’t even look for a fatpack option because these babies are L$950 each, thank goodness for husbands/”shoe daddys”. I bought the neutral pinenut because it would fit well with most summery color palettes. The HUD is really easy to use and I didn’t have any trouble or spend much time matching the shoes with 2 different skin tones.

FaMESHed: ColdLogic

Also there is a new round of Stumblebum and Frooti has a set of 6 poses called Blissful Things. Also, check out Seraphim to see all the items available for this round of FaMESHed and Stumblebum.

Credits:
Skin: Izzie’s – Delusional Skin sunkissed
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Anais 2 Mesh Hair – Gingerbread
Top: coldLogic top – swift.orange sherbert *FaMESHed Exclusive*
Shorts: coldLogic shorts – swift.orange sherbert *FaMESHed Exclusive*
Earrings: :+*R*+:(U&R Dogs) Madrigale Pierced Earrings Silver
Necklace: :+*R*+:(U&R Dogs) Repetitor Necklace La traviata Silver
Nails: Izzie’s – French Nails
Shoes: [celoe.aelia.wedges.pinenut]

Poses: Frooti – Blissful Things

3 thoughts on “FaMESHed: ColdLogic”

Leave a Reply

