Summer Breeze

Summer breeze
makes me feel fine 
blowing through the jasmine in my mind

Summer my least favorite season IRL and my favorite season in SL. I love all the summer fashion, furniture and pose props. We get to go down to the beach and take pics. I have to get a cute bathing suit and do a cute pic with my Zooby baby.  If you guys know of any cute zooby baby summer fashion let me know.  When you think summer, sometimes you think carnivals. The Zombie Popcorn Carnival started on June 15th, and there you can find the Riviera Beach Towels from {what next}. There are two seperate packs the coastal pack and the pinks pack, each with 3 towel designs. We’re showing 2 designs from the coastal packs.

Summer Breeze

There are animations for just land and for the edge of a pool or deck (in the pic below). I am also wearing the One Calm Day bikini from Rezispa Loc, for this round of Stumblebum. It comes in 4 colors and I love the full pantie on this bikini. I think sometimes it is sexier than the more revealing pantie you see on some bikini styles.

Summer Breeze

Credits: (lazy ones this time I forgot to send the credits to myself this morning)
Hair: Truth
Skin: Al Vulo Sakia bronze
Bikini: RezIspa Loc
Jewelry: Maxi Gossamer
Sunglasses: Gos
Nails: Izzie’s Cracked Nails for Perfect Wardrobe
Feetz: Slink (bestest mesh feet out there)

Props and Poses: {what next}
Deck: FunkyJunk

Leave a Reply

