Rain Down On Me

LISP Bazaar has the cutest parasols and umbrellas at this month’s Collabor88. The package comes with both umbrella’s and parasols, six, one for each static pose. Each umbrella and parasol come with about 20 texture change options. There is also one umbrella and parasol you can use with your AO.
We took pics for this at the Mayfair Sim home to main stores for Mon Tissu ahd Celoe. I tried to get a nice rain effect going and to make it look darker,  my PS skills are far from good. But I think I did ok. Still not happy with the rain though, but you get the picture.

Rain on Down Me


I’m also wearing a couple of the new releases from House of London. The Bitsy Bralet comes in 8 spring/summery colors, 4 florals and 4 bright solids. I paired the bitsey bralet with the new Klariza jeans. I’m a jeans girl and I have several different brands in my inventory. I will be adding these to my standard jeans rotation. One thing I like about these jeans is they are not cut as low as most jeans released now. With the current trend of having jeans cut so low they might as well be called stockings, they don’t even bother to cover your business, the Klariza jeans stand out.

Rain on Down Me

Don’t forget to check out Collabor88 before May 8th when the collection changes, and visit House of London.

 

Credits:
Skin: Al Vulo – Sakia – Bronze
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Dominique2 – Night Shadow
Top: House of London – Bitsy Bralet
Jeans: Klariza Jeans – Black
Jewelry: U&R Dogs

Pose Prop: LISP Bazaar

Leave a Reply

