Newness from Coldlogic and Frooti

There are only two stores that I jump for joy when I see there are new mesh releases.  If you read my previous posts you know that Coldlogic is one of those stores.  I have confidence in the brand and the quality of clothes. Enough confidence that I know I can buy without a demo. That is saying alot, if you’ve read my many rants on mesh “standard sizing”. Their latest release includes the May capri pants. May comes in several bright spring colors and has a soft pin stripe. I paired May with the previous release, the Tebbets tank top. As usual with Coldlogic both pieces come with several different texturing and color options to chose.

Frooti-Coldlogic-1


As you’ve probably heard Pose Fair is opening today. Check out Sasy Scarborough’s comprehensive post on all participants and direct TP’s. I have lots poses and props in my goodie bag that I’ll be sharing over the next week, here and on Shopping Cart Disco.
Frooti has released several sets of single poses for Pose Fair including the two poses I’ve used here from the Biscuit and Wizzlet sets. Willis does an amazing job with her poses. They always look natural and the distortions are minimal. These poses also work well with mesh clothing items can bend in rather odd ways with some poses. Be sure at stop by Frooti @ The Pose Fair.

Frooti-Coldlogic-2

Credits:
Skin: al vulo!- sakia* pure dark brow bronze
Make-up: *BOOM* Down to Basics shadow -taupe; al vulo!- Leilani lipstilk matt wine for bronze
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Lola Mesh Hair – Night shadow
Top: coldLogic top – tebbets.strawberry
Pants: coldLogic capri – may.white
Earrings: :+*R*+: (U&R Dogs) Madrigale Pierced Earrings (don’t think these are still available)
Piercings: – .HoD. – Corona Radiata
Tattoo: Vestigium – Rage
Nails: Izzie’s – French Nails
Shoes: Maitreya Gold * Flip-Flops Lucid

Poses: Frooti

Leave a Reply

