Wedding Day Post: A Leap of Faith

When I first saw the Courage pose from oOo Studio at Back to Black the song that popped into my head was Leap of Faith by Michelle Branch.

Any type of relationship you have, be it in SL or RL, is a leap of faith. After a bit over a year partnered Salvatore and I are taking it a step further and having a wedding tonight. This was a tremendous leap of faith for me, but I have never lacked in courage.

Leap of Faith


As I mentioned before the pose is called Courage from Back to Black. Sal and I are also wearing the All For One and One For All unisex jeans from TuttiFrutti.

Credits:
Feetz: Slink

Sal:
Skin: Bellezza
Necklace: WTG – B2B
Jeans: Tuttifrutti – B2B

Lourdes:
Hair: Lamb
Skin: Al Vulo
Bikini Top: Boom
Jeans: Tuttifrutti – B2B

Pose: oOo Studio – B2B

Leave a Reply

