I Find Your Lack of Faith Disturbing…

Its amazing what the right pair of undies can do.  They can transform you into a sexy coquette ready for seduction or in this case a courageous Jedi Knight.  What?!?! You don’t think I could cut down a den of sand people wearing only my undies?? Pfft… I find your lack of faith disturbing.

I Find Your Lack of Faith Disturbing...


Ever since Bouncer Criss blogged these awesome undies from Atlantic Crew, I knew a Star Warsy post was in my future. I put it off until Magnifique Poses released the Join the Dork Side poses this weekend for TOSL. The pose set comes with 6 poses and a light saber with a HUD to change colors or turn it off.

Credits:
Skin: Al Vulo
Hair: Wasabi Pills
Top: Sn@tch
Panties: Atlantic Crew

Pose & Prop: Magnifique Poses.

4 thoughts on “I Find Your Lack of Faith Disturbing…”

  1. “I think we better slink back. The Sand Peeps are easily startled. Jefe’ll be back with the rest of his punks.” O B Juan Ken O B

Leave a Reply

