Sing It Girl…

The minute I saw !Bang’s new pose prop for Stumblebum, Sing Your Heart Out, I had to have it. Who doesn’t have that special song that they like to pretend they are singing out to an audience of adoring fans?

Sing


I had a hard time deciding what look to go for in this photo. Sal suggested rocker, but I wanted sexy diva look. The outfit courtesy of Erratic was easy. The hair was a bit harder. I was trying for a few days to incorporate the new mesh hair from Wasabi Pills, Nicole, into my outfits. I finally found a look that I think does it justice.
Check out the rest of the vendors participating in this session of Stumblebum on Seraphim.

Credits:
Skin: Al Vulo
Hair: Wasabi Pills
Dress: Erratic
Stockings: Erratic
Shoes: Nardcotix

Pose Prop: !Bang

Leave a Reply

