New House… New Bikini

About a week ago Sal and I found a nice cozy island and settled down with a new house.  House decorating can be tiresome. I took a break and took little Lorna out for some sun and sand.  I got the cutest beach blanket and swimsuit for her from Chunky Monkey.  I also got a beach blanket for my self from ANA-mations one of the Lazy Saturday specials. Two of my favorite stores had new bikinis so I wore both. Hucci has the Waterfall Bikini and Sn@tch the Belize Bikini.

 

LD-NewHouse-NewBikini-1

 

LD-NewHouse-NewBikini-2

 

LD-NewHouse-NewBikini-3

 

Credits:
Skin: Mynerva
Hair: Lelutka

1&2:
Swimwear: Hucci
Shoes: Pixel Mode

3:
Swimwear: Sn@tch
Feetz: SLink

Poses: Adorkable & Reel Expression
Photography: Salvatore Otoro ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

