Pose Fair 2011: *EverGlow* & PurplePoses

Pose Fair 2011 is almost over, it ends April 15th. You can check out my previous Pose Fair posts on Shopping Cart Disco. I was surprised at the number of couples, friends and family poses available this year.  Sal and I found lots of poses to use later and some we still haven’t gotten around to using. Today I’m showing two of our favorite pose makers.

Everglow is one of my favorite single pose makers. I was delighted when I saw she had some couples poses out at the pose fair.  Fanny’s poses are always well done with l0w distortion and her couples poses require very few adjustments.

LD-EverGlow-Couple3-1-PK

Purple Poses is Sal’s favorite couples pose maker. They always make great couples poses with mininum distortion, and don’t require a huge amount of adjustments to fit. One the best things? Their poses are only L$45.

LD-PurplePoses-Forest-1-PK

Photography: Salvatore Otoro

Leave a Reply

