Taking the Baby Out for Stroll

For Christmas I treated myself to a Zooby Baby and a few accessories. The babies are very cute. They have babies to fit most nationalities and a vampire baby too.  I wear different shades of skins from dark tan to what you see now.  When I  bought the baby my fav skin was a dark tan and matched the baby. Now I wear a dark Tuli skin, me and my baby don’t match.  I wish there were a baby in between Cameron and Devon for coloring.

I took Lorna out in the carriage to the WTC Memorial sim, in the mini Washington Square Park area. Salvatore took the pics for me. We’re playing around with shadows and depth of field

LD-OutWithLorna

LD-OutWithLorna1

Clothing Credits: Truth, Tuli, Zooby, Mon Tissu and Gos

Leave a Reply

