I’m a Boot Whore

I LOVE LOVE LOVE BOOTS!!! Leather boot are my favorite, but I’ve been know to on occasion buy other types of well made.  When Grazia Horwitz posted a teaser pic on plurk of Gos’s new Slouch Boots, I knew they were MINE!!!  IMO Gos is a one of the best shoe makers on the grid, that really doesn’t get the credit or exposure he deserves.  Gos has awesome booties at One Eleven and why are they not sold out?

Speaking of  One Eleven and great stuff that gets passed up. I picked up this Dernier Cri hair last night.  Its a very cute style and different from styles I see on the feeds every day.

Anyway with these boots I’m wearing the Cordial Jumpsuit from Hucci thats being released today. Also Hucci has a great fur collar suit at the Snow Flake Experience and a cute sweater for the With Love Hunt.  So check it out.

LD-GosSlouchBoots

Credits:

Skin: [LeLutka]-Natasha/WALNUT-Makeup3
Hair: (Dernier Cri) Paige – Back and Gray Shades – One Eleven Exclusive
Outfit: ::HH:: Hucci Cordial Jumpsuit – Cranberry
Belt: ::HH:: Hucci Diva Belt – Gold
Boots: [Gos] Slouch Boot – Black

Poses: *EverGlow*

Leave a Reply

