Mmm… Loungewear

There is nothing like your favorite outfit to lounge around the house with.  When I saw the PillowPants outfit from Sn@tch I knew I had found my favorite in SL. Heck, I wish I had these RL.  As always several different colors all for 1 low price. I love Ivey for making her stuff so affordable and you get all colors.  So head over to Sn@tch.

LD-Snatch-PillowPants

Credits:

Skin: [LeLutka]-LOLA_stan-base(D Brows)hairbase
Hair: ::::Fab-U-Lous::::Liana-C ( Black)
Earrings: (Dahlinks)BoHo Metallic Earrings
Outfit: Sn@tch Pillowpants
Belly Ring: EarthStones Belly Rings – Ankh
Feet: SLink Jolie Pied Barefeet Flat

Poses: *EverGlow*

Leave a Reply

