An Early Winter?

Aoharu’s latest release is the Cardigan Poncho. I knew I wanted it as soon as I saw the update on the Aoharu Blog. Since I’m sorta busy I was ready to have a fight adjusting the prims, but surprisingly very little adjustment was needed.  The Cardigan Poncho’s come in 2 sets cable knit and nordic.  I grabbed the Nordic Fatpack. I love the way it looks.

LD-Aoharu-Poncho

Credits:

Skin: [LeLutka]-AVA_stan-250910(D Brows)hairbase
Hair:  fri. – Winter.Jennifer – Cynical Black
Top: ~*LaLa FooFoo: Lightweight Sweater – (shirt) Tar
Poncho:  AOHARU_PonchoCardigan_NordicBK
Skirt: Maitreya – Jules Jeans Skirt Black
Boots & Tights: ANEXX_KnitLegwarmers+Heels_Black

Poses:  *EverGlow*

Leave a Reply

