Gos & Aoharu

Gos recently released these great Espadrilles, the moment I saw the preview I knew I wanted these. As an added bonus of relief there are no prim feet I have to match my skin to, and they still look great on the feet.  The initial pair are $295L and each color upgrade is $100L.  I added the Aoharu top available at The Dressing Room and Boyfriend Jeans available at the main store.

LD-GoS-Aoharu

Credits:

Hair:  >TRUTH< Emme – crow
Skin: []::Tuli::[] The Dressing Room LE :: Gina 03
Undershirt:  fri. – Layering.Tank – V (White)
Jacket:  AOHARU_FrontKnotShirt_Flower/Pink (TDR)
Pants:  AOHARU_Jeans_BoyFriend_White
Nails:  .::TBP::. Prim Nails Square Tip
Shoes:  [Gos] Espadrilles – White

Poses: *EverGlow*

Leave a Reply

