Brandi, Candi and The 4th of July

Saturday mornings I usually shop for all the fab new releases from the previous week.  I had just tp’d back home to try on a demo, when Eboni dropped me the Brandi Halter to try on.  It just took a minor adjustment of the prim attachment and it was looking fab. When she dropped me the Candi skirt and I saw the two together,  I said oh yeah I’m taking pics to blog this NAO!! I’m also wearing 2 of Truth’s newest releases, Tabatha and Roxana. I really like the streaked options on the new hairs.

LD-Hucci-Brandi-Candi

On a side note, I have a love hate relationship with prim feet. I  LOVE how they look, I HATE skin matching.  Therefore, if its not a perfect match you have to excuse me because darker skins are the worst to skin match. Also Hucci had this cute 4th of July Holiday outfit. Its real cheap $50L. You can get the traditional red white and blue, black or pink.  I also paired this with my first pair of N-Core shoes. The HUD is one of the best I’ve seen. Lots of options for customizing the shoe.

LD-Hucci-Brandi-Candi-4th

My partner Don said I needed to take more shots from the back, so that’s why you all are getting to see some booty this time.  Have a happy 4th holiday weekend if you are in the US if you aren’t make your own holiday and enjoy.

Credits:
Skin: :: DUTCH TOUCH ::MaAn:: Cocoa – JustSMoked
Lipstick: [LeLutka]-LOLA -Lipstic_Deep Red
Nails: *[PM] Sculpted Nail V2 – Platinum Edition V2 : Glitter

1:
Hair: >TRUTH< Tabatha Streaked – crow
Top: ::HH:: Hucci Brandi Halter – White
Skirt: ::HH:: Hucci Candi Skirt – White
Shoes: NX-Nardcotix MANA Chelo Black

2: Hair:>TRUTH< Roxana Streaked – crow
Outfit: ::HH:: Hucci 4th of July Short Set 2010 – Black
Shoes: N-core SHARK XtremeHeel “Galaxy”

Poses: EverGlow

Leave a Reply

