LOTD: Sn@tch Muff Punch

I have no idea why this cute outfit from Sn@tch is called Muff Punch, but I love it.  When I tried on the new Solstice Skins, also from Sn@tch I knew I had to go for a darker look.  I finished off the look with necklace and earrings from the ROZOREGALIA Nornir set. They were a rez day present from my partner. I never got a chance to blog them before my HD went down the crapper.  Oh and one more thing, I ❤ ❤ ❤ these EverGlow Poses. Its been a long time since I wanted to use every single pose.

LD-Sn@tch-MuffPunch

Skin:  :::Sn@tch Solstice Skin (Tone 4-Drama/BR)::
Lipstkick:  [LeLutka]-LOLA -Lipstic_Dark
Hair:  >TRUTH< Isle – night
Outfit:  :::Sn@tch Muff Punch:::
Necklace:  +ROZOREGALIA+*NORNIR*NECKLACE2
Earrings:  +ROZOREGALIA+*NORNIR*PIERCE1
Nails:  *[PM] Sculpted Nail V2 – Platinum Edition V2 : Glitter
Tattoo: .:::: dEVOL ::::. American Tattoo
Boots:  (ST) 1.21 Ving boots – black

Poses: *EverGlow*

3 thoughts on “LOTD: Sn@tch Muff Punch”

  1. Ohh and I was gonna call it “Face Punch” like the fictional movie from Twilight but I was boxing it up and doing the ad and I thought Muff Punch would be funnier and girlier. My brain is twisted LOL

Leave a Reply

